www.garrybrannigan.com  07795 248169

Garry Brannigan Abstract Painting Courses & Tuition
Garry Brannigan Abstract Painting Courses & Tuition

INTRODUCTION TO CONTEMPORARY ABSTRACT PAINTING COURSE 2020

Each Introduction to Contemporary Abstract Painting Course runs over four consecutive Saturdays. After the final Saturday there is a private exhibition the following day so your family and friends can come along to the studio on the Sunday and enjoy seeing what you have created before you take your artwork away to hang in your own home.

The course is limited to only five people and costs £595. This includes the tuition, all the materials and equipment you’ll use over the four Saturdays, plus the end of course private exhibition. There’s also unlimited email and phone back-up afterwards and a mentoring service free of charge. All you need to bring is your imagination!

How to book

Email to check the place you want is still available and I will then send you booking details.

 

Course dates:

March 2020

Saturday, March 7

Saturday, March 14

Saturday, March 21

Saturday, March 28

PLACES AVAILABLE

End of course exhibition:

Sunday, March 29

Cost: £595

April - May 2020

Saturday, April 18

Saturday, April 25

Saturday, May 2

Saturday, May 9

PLACES AVAILABLE

End of course exhibition:

Sunday, May 10

Cost: £595

June - July 2020

Saturday, June 13

Saturday, June 20

Saturday, June 27

Saturday, July 4

PLACES AVAILABLE

End of course exhibition:

Sunday, July 5

Cost: £595

July - August 2020

Saturday, July 25

Saturday, August 1

Saturday, August 8

Saturday, August 15

PLACES AVAILABLE

End of course exhibition:

Sunday, August 16

Cost: £595

Abstract painting courses, workshops and tuition in Yorkshire; Acrylic painting weekend courses, workshops and tuition in Yorkshire Dales; Beginners painting courses in Yorkshire; Weekend contemporary art courses, tuition and workshops

Copyright © 2019 Garry Brannigan - All rights reserved. Site by Moonburst